FIRST TIME AT 19 EAST: JURIS

I am a sucker for everything first time and I want to share with you this very special first time experience I have just had last January 30th.

So why is it very special? Take note: VERY special haaaaa.

Okay, it’s primarily because I was able to see Juris again. I think you know that I am her, say, avid fan. Haha!

It was not my first time to see her though. What makes this experience be included in my “Firsts” is the place where it all happened. Wild guesses, anyone?

It’s at 19 EAST!!!!!!!

I mean, it has always been my dream to see her perform in the said venue. This time, it’s no longer youtube, baby. It is freaking reality.

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Beautiful inside and out.

Hay. I just cant get over, I guess. Haha!

My friends and I were so amazed with her voice! She is very lovely and really entertaining!

I will make sure to come back at 19 East so soon but hey, only when Juris is the one performing. Hehe!

Thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

