BE ENCOURAGED. BE LIFTED.

I just want to share with you these beautiful bible verses. I know that some people in this world are living their lives in misery, in great depression. They think that God does not listen to their prayers. Like them, I also experience the same.. Sometimes I feel like God is not by my side, not in the heavens. He’s like nowhere to be found.

What I mean is there are just times in our lives that we felt like God is so far away from us, No matter how hard we pray, how frequently we present our petitions to Him, it just feels like He is not present at all.

In those kind of moments, I always try to choose seeing the positive side of things. Maybe, God does not want this for me; perhaps God has something better, blah blah. It’s a great thing that the bible exists. His Word never fails to comfort me, reassure me that I have a great future in His love.

Jeremiah 29:11 says: “For I know the plans I have for you,” declares the Lord, “plans to prosper you and not to harm you, plans to give you hope and a future.”

See that?! Thank you Lord Jesus. You are amazing. Thank You so much,

Here is another one.

Psalm 50:15 says “Call upon Me in the day of trouble; I will deliver You and You shall glorify Me.”

Yes. Those words came from the lips of our dear Savior. I couldn’t think of a greater way to thank Him. His Word is eternal and true. We just need to put our trust upon Him.

John 15:16 says “Whatever you ask the Father in My name He may give you”.

Sweet Jesus, thank You so much.

Prayer:

Father, I thank You so much for blessing the world with Your Son Jesus. Thank You for Your love that never fails. We adore You and give you endless praise that You greatly deserve. You are alive, my God and You will forever be. Praise You Lord!

Jesus, I ask Your Father in Your Holy Name, that You hear our prayers, even those which we can’t verbalize. Look deeply into our hearts Lord. We believe in You and Your Word. The promises in the Bible are the only promises that will never be broken. We believe that whatever it is that we ask the Father, in Your Name, will be given to us. Praise God! Thank You Jesus.

We pray for the world to know Your peace always. We place in Your presence those who are oppressed and prejudiced. Jesus, we ask that You provide jobs to those who are seeking employment. Bless the students all over the world. Bless all the workers, our parents, our brothers and sisters. Lord God, bless your Church.

We will continue to trust in Your Holy Word God. We know that You have a beautiful plan for us. We subject ourselves to You God and we sincerely allow ourselves to be covered by Your grace and mercy.

We will be Yours forever. Thank You Jesus. Amen.

Leave a Reply

